THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF WOODSTOCK BY-LAW NUMBER 9627-23

A by-law to amend the City of Woodstock Municipal Code Chapter 153 – Property Standards Officers Appointments.

WHEREAS it is deemed expedient to amend Municipal Code Chapter 153 – Property Standards Officers Appointments of the City of Woodstock Municipal Code adopted by By-law Number 6790-90.

NOW THEREFORE the Council of The Corporation of the City of Woodstock enacts as follows:

1. That Section 153.1 is hereby amended to read as follows:

153.1.1 Craig Wallace

Craig Wallace is hereby appointed Chief Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock.

153.1.2 Bryen Young

Bryen Young is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock.

153.1.3 Dylan Catunto

Dylan Catunto is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 9397-20 – August 13, 2020.

153.1.4 Lorraine Neal

Lorraine Neal is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock.

153.1.5 Lucas Julian

Lucas Julian is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 8767-12, May 17, 2012.

153.1.6 Meagan Amiccuci

Meagan Amiccuci is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 8842-13, April 4, 2013, By-law 9600-23, May 18, 2023.

153.1.7 Dillon Newton

Dillon Newton is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 9249-18 – October 18, 2018.

153.1.10 John Drahorat

John Drahorat is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 9603-23 – June 1, 2023

153.1.13 Eugenio DiMeo

Eugenio DiMeo is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock. By-law 9603-23 – June 1, 2023

153.1.14 Matt MacAusland

Eugenio DiMeo is hereby appointed a Property Standards Officer for the City of Woodstock.

2. That this Chapter shall become effective as of the third and final reading of the enabling by-law.

READ a first and second time this 21st day of September 2023.

READ a third time and finally passed this 21st day of September 2023.

Mayor – Jerry Acchione

Clerk – Amy Humphries